Pella Nashville, TN Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 53 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Arthur C.
Hendersonville, TN
05/16/2017
Why did you choose Pella?cost and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?salesman cold demeanor
Bob H.
Scottsville, KY
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Company reputation and longevity in market, quality of product is well known and features of reasonably priced windows were as good as the high priced windows we looked at. Having the in home product evaluation and installation by a Pella installer were key to our choice.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our initial contact, Nicole was not high pressure which we greatly appreciated and did a good job of knowing what we needed. Having a second person come out to double check the order made us feel very secure about the purchase. Your installation team was super! They went beyond to make sure the windows fit well, helped us be sure our trim would go back on correctly and were so friendly and fun to work with.
Judy S.
Nashville, TN
05/04/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I am a return customer and believe in buying the very best that I can afford. I was delighted with my previous Pella purchase at my old house and convinced my husband to spend more for Pella quality and reputation when replacing Windows at our new house. I am disappointed and embarrassed that the manufacturing of our new Windows was not equal to the quality I had received in the past.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Exceptional care and concern for our needs by the installation team. Had ordered a storm door but the install could not be done without affecting the integrity and appeal of the home entrance. Had to cancel the door.
K.C. S.
Nashville, TN
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We had an earlier Pella project that we were happy with so Pella was our first and only call for this project.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers showed up 45 minutes before scheduled time and we weren't ready for them. They overlooked installing lift handles. When they did install them, they just eyeballed placement and didn't measure; one handle was actually installed a little crooked. They didn't putty over nail/staple holes. This is why I recommend and checklist and walkthrough.
Judy M.
Cordova, TN
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Overall great quality, look, and warranty. Ease of ordering, financing, and the thoroughness of the installation process. We also like supporting an American-made product!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was all excellent.
Candace C.
Franklin, TN
04/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?quality, security features, durability, the name Pella has lasted decades and stands the test of time both in materials and customer service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?having someone engaged throughout the process and a PM that stopped by during installation was great. The crew didn't even need anything but still nice to see.
Mike K.
Gallatin, TN
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of windows. We installed two Pella window ourselves and then after testing them out hired Pella to replace the remaining windows in our house.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales person did an excellent job in presenting the options and followed up very well. In addition the installation crew swarmed the house and completed the install in less than 2 days. Memorable and far outweighs the minor call back for caulking and cleaning.
Kimberly P.
Franklin, TN
04/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Good product, good reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We had an excellent crew. The crew leader, Mike, went above and beyond expectation. Very pleased!
Carolyn S.
Nashville, TN
04/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I reside in a condominium where a couple of residents had purchased Pella products. In visiting one of the neighbor's unit and questioning them about the experience, I examined their Pella product, was impressed, and initiated the process of secure the same product for my unit
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?In this day and time when quality and excellence in product and service seems to be the norm, I found the experience with sales and service and the product itself to be exceptional.
John D.
Columbia, TN
04/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?All window manufactures will tell you just how wonderful their product is. We have had some of those wonderful products that just didn't perform well. In a prior home, we had Pella windows and doors. Our existing home came with another brand of windows and doors. So far, I have replaced three of four outside doors, one replacement door was a Pella. We are in the process of changing our windows as we can afford them. Coupled with prior experience and looking at other new window products, Pella was our only choice.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything went well.
Currently displaying page 1 of 6 review pages