Pella of Nashville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 27 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
John S.
Nashville, TN
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Your sales person was the best, showed me what I was looking for and the price was below competitors. We love our new windows!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The experience was all positive
Ryan H.
Mount Juliet, TN
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality.
Dana N.
Brentwood, TN
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The Pella reputation.
Greg S.
Thompsons Station, TN
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Best material available for my need, and lifetime warranty
Patricia M.
Brentwood, TN
05/18/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales lady was very nice, although she natually steered me towards the middle range product line while I had originally requested the lowest line. But that's what she's been ordered to do, right. She also did not specify that window treatments would not be re-hung. The installer was nice enough to re-hang the blinds on my front windows since my home owners' association requires them. The installers were very nice and knowledgeable, although I wish they had owned up to the small gash in the wall by my bedroom door.
John C.
Cottontown, TN
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had the same windows already installed in an addition to our home and wanted our replacement windows to be the same.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation process was performed very admirably and the inside and outside appearance were beyond expectation.
Maria J.
Nashville, TN
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have an older home and knew we would need some custom windows and front door. Our house is 100 years old, and we wanted windows that would last another 100.
Pauline N.
Nashville, TN
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Had Pella windows installed 8 yrs ago and was very satisfied with installation and products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Not being able to utilize front entry hardware that customer purchased. Time it is taking to complete project.
Whitney B.
Winchester, TN
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Best option to replace my window shape.
Mike V.
Franklin, TN
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and professionalism of all involved.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Rick did a great job on the sales portion. Installers were very professional too
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages