Pella of Nashville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 29 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Whitney B.
Winchester, TN
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Best option to replace my window shape.
Ronnie P.
Murfreesboro, TN
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Believed that the product would be ordered according per specification at the time the order was placed. Believed that the installation would be better if purchased directly from an authorized Pella dealer. My perception that Pella offered a superior product with a lifetime warranty.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes! One of my doors was not delivered as ordered and there was damage to the door visible after installation. The interior of the door needed touch up paint around the door glass molding. The installation could not be completed on the original installation date.
Roy V.
La Vergne, TN
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have always thought Pella ans Anderson were the best
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The team that put them in was great
Mike V.
Franklin, TN
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and professionalism of all involved.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Rick did a great job on the sales portion. Installers were very professional too
Elizabeth W.
Brentwood, TN
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Nicole was an awesome representative!
John B.
Nashville, TN
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Liked product. Have used before
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesman was great.
Elaine A.
Fairview, TN
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was easy, scheduling was spot on, everyone was there when they were supposed to be and did a fantastic job.
Gino D.
Brentwood, TN
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reasonable cost
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Windows are Great and noticed big difference in the air condition in the house.
Lauren R.
Nashville, TN
02/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality and customer service
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Brittany was awesome! she is a great sales representative.
Martin H.
Nashville, TN
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product and quality of installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was anticipated that an inside roller screen would fit on my balcony door after the installation. However, it did not fit and I have to spend and additional $400 for a new screen on my balcony door. Slightly annoying In addition, the installation team was a bit sloppy by not completely cleaning up after themselves when finished. Yet I believe they did a very good job with the installation.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages