Pella of Nashville Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 27 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Victoria E.
Murfreesboro, TN
09/10/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sam, the salesperson, was exceptionally professional. Installer worked efficiently and I am happy with the door
Angela R.
Franklin, TN
09/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Initially I trusted Sales person but I dont Just baked him. There are no checks and balances. There were three places you could have caught his mistake. Measure person. Factory. When it leaves factory. And the installers should show windows before they start ripping out customer
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We like the windows. Our negative is all about wrong product which we consider a bad system
Annie B.
Madison, TN
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have heard good things about your products and hope you live up to your reputation. i am a senior and i need my house to warm in the winter and it has not been so i will definitely be able to rate you when winter comes.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone has been extremely nice which is a plus when projects don't go as they should and could.
Tim Y.
Gallatin, TN
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Warranty
Aysha M.
Nashville, TN
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I chose Pella because the other windows in the house I purchased were Pella windows.
Hans V.
Hendersonville, TN
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Value/ Quality/ Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?NO
James C.
Pegram, TN
08/06/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team were very professional and hard working.
Jennifer W.
Lynnville, TN
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I've always believed Pella was the best window available.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?How quick and clean the process was.
Marie K.
Gallatin, TN
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?One reasonable price, not multiple depending on when purchased. Reputation for quality.
Lisa J.
Kingston Springs, TN
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Heat blocking product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We had a great experience. The only thing that could have been different is that they could have cleaned up the old nails a bit better in our driveway. We found nails everywhere.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages