Customer Reviews

Pella of Nashville offers professional consultation about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you demand for your window or door replacement plans, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what our homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.6/5 stars based on 25 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Robert R.
Franklin, TN
12/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Discounts and 0 financing
Douglas H.
Lebanon, TN
12/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The Pella product reviews and quality.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
N/A
Claudette J.
Goodlettsville, TN
12/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Best windows available. Only reason why I purchased them because they are way over priced in my area.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Would have preferred more communication about the installation process i.e., when, how and timing. The installation staff was good but I didn't trust them to do the job correctly. They did not come across as professional.
Candy B.
Brentwood, TN
12/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I choose Pella because I liked the sales guy and felt he would follow up and got us what we wanted. Pella has great follow up systems with out being pushy but lots of follow up. My ONLY complaint is the difference in the look between windows that open and those that do not. The Windows that open have way less window space and lots more layers of Wood around them. MORE then our original window from years ago. I don't like the windows that open because of that.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I really like the men that helped us.. Very Nice and felt safe having them in our home for a week or more. They did try to over sell fixing and paying extra. ONLY when necessary which I very much appreciated. The only Negative and back up date on installation. The Crank windows that open being very different then the stationary ones.
Janice D.
Kingston Springs, TN
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I compared mailers and just picked Pella. I also had heard some positive remarks about Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I hope to financially be able to replace my other windows. I felt a little misinformed about the actual deal. I have actually asked the salesman to call. I realized I had nothing written to keep. I actually didn't know what my total was until I got the Greensky info. I only knew my approximate payment. Also, I thought it was a promotional and I wouldn't pay interest because I mentioned my othrr promotionals. The first 6 pymts are interest only, then regular payments w/interest. There was a little miscommunication. I found one of my mailer cards and I think he included my discount. Then I found another mailer from summer with a fantastic deal on each window and door. I was sorry I chose now but, the new windows are so much warmer. The sliding door is excellent. The installer is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase. Please help me to get a written copy of the deal. Thank you
John A.
Franklin, TN
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Best value based on price point. Anderson windows were nicer, have better features and I think would last longer, but not worth the premium price for us right now.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation was a far smoother process than I expected.
Sharon B.
Mount Juliet, TN
11/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We were looking for a good quality product and Pella came highly recommended to us.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales rep saying our email address was tied to another person therefore we were not getting emails and I had to ask if we needed to find another company to get a respone. The delay of getting our windows feeling like we were and after thought due to the instsllvtaking place in the afternoon after regular scheduled jobs were done. We were told there would be a walkthrough with the install team after completion and this never happened. When we changed the sliding glass door from fiberglass to vinyl we were not told of the lesser quality and different operating of it. If we had been we would have kept the fiberglass door.
Danielle B.
Murfreesboro, TN
11/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Online reviews and the appearance of the products. One thing I was less pleased with when I made the selection of my actual door was that the only available handles were white. Since all the other door hardware in the room where the door was installed is brushed nickel, and I saw brushed nickel hardware on similar Pella doors in the big box stores.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales technician and installation guys were all great.
Mark V.
Mount Juliet, TN
11/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
price and recommendation
Ray S.
Cookeville, TN
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
quality of windows. and installation service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
installer did a wonderful job
James N.
Nashville, TN
10/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
My salesperson Sam was very helpful and patient in the window selection process.
Stephen P.
Franklin, TN
10/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacing a Pella product damaged by water
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Ted H.
Nashville, TN
10/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Bought previously
Patricia J.
Nashville, TN
9/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
better quality of product and good customer service reviews
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
on time, detailed / meticulous installation, great finished product and customer service
Anthony V.
Gallatin, TN
9/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the construction process and the assurance of the Pella name.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation crew were very personable.
Billie H.
Nashville, TN
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I wanted to have good quality products and a guarantee
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I am not sure you will let me say that my screen door is very flimsy and does not slide easily. Also the outer trim on the bottom is wood. I thought it was going to be all white.
Kenneth H.
Bowling Green, KY
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I am not sure. Perhaps your sales representative convinced me.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Negative....wrong door delivered....lack of careing in bringing product installation to closure..
Victoria E.
Murfreesboro, TN
9/10/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Sam, the salesperson, was exceptionally professional. Installer worked efficiently and I am happy with the door
Angela R.
Franklin, TN
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Initially I trusted Sales person but I dont Just baked him. There are no checks and balances. There were three places you could have caught his mistake. Measure person. Factory. When it leaves factory. And the installers should show windows before they start ripping out customer
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We like the windows. Our negative is all about wrong product which we consider a bad system
Annie B.
Madison, TN
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I have heard good things about your products and hope you live up to your reputation. i am a senior and i need my house to warm in the winter and it has not been so i will definitely be able to rate you when winter comes.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everyone has been extremely nice which is a plus when projects don't go as they should and could.
Tim Y.
Gallatin, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Warranty
James C.
Pegram, TN
8/06/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team were very professional and hard working.
Hans V.
Hendersonville, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Value/ Quality/ Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
NO
Aysha M.
Nashville, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I chose Pella because the other windows in the house I purchased were Pella windows.
Jennifer W.
Lynnville, TN
7/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I've always believed Pella was the best window available.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
How quick and clean the process was.
We are hiring! Our open positions are in sales, installation and admin.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.