Customer Reviews

Pella of Nashville offers professional consultation about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you demand for your window or door replacement plans, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what our homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.6/5 stars based on 28 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Ray S.
Cookeville, TN
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
quality of windows. and installation service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
installer did a wonderful job
James N.
Nashville, TN
10/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
My salesperson Sam was very helpful and patient in the window selection process.
Stephen P.
Franklin, TN
10/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacing a Pella product damaged by water
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Ted H.
Nashville, TN
10/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Bought previously
Patricia J.
Nashville, TN
9/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
better quality of product and good customer service reviews
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
on time, detailed / meticulous installation, great finished product and customer service
Anthony V.
Gallatin, TN
9/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the construction process and the assurance of the Pella name.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation crew were very personable.
Kenneth H.
Bowling Green, KY
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I am not sure. Perhaps your sales representative convinced me.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Negative....wrong door delivered....lack of careing in bringing product installation to closure..
Billie H.
Nashville, TN
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I wanted to have good quality products and a guarantee
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I am not sure you will let me say that my screen door is very flimsy and does not slide easily. Also the outer trim on the bottom is wood. I thought it was going to be all white.
Victoria E.
Murfreesboro, TN
9/10/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Sam, the salesperson, was exceptionally professional. Installer worked efficiently and I am happy with the door
Angela R.
Franklin, TN
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Initially I trusted Sales person but I dont Just baked him. There are no checks and balances. There were three places you could have caught his mistake. Measure person. Factory. When it leaves factory. And the installers should show windows before they start ripping out customer
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We like the windows. Our negative is all about wrong product which we consider a bad system
Annie B.
Madison, TN
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I have heard good things about your products and hope you live up to your reputation. i am a senior and i need my house to warm in the winter and it has not been so i will definitely be able to rate you when winter comes.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everyone has been extremely nice which is a plus when projects don't go as they should and could.
Tim Y.
Gallatin, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Warranty
Aysha M.
Nashville, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I chose Pella because the other windows in the house I purchased were Pella windows.
Hans V.
Hendersonville, TN
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Value/ Quality/ Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
NO
James C.
Pegram, TN
8/06/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team were very professional and hard working.
Jennifer W.
Lynnville, TN
7/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I've always believed Pella was the best window available.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
How quick and clean the process was.
Marie K.
Gallatin, TN
7/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
One reasonable price, not multiple depending on when purchased. Reputation for quality.
Lisa J.
Kingston Springs, TN
7/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Heat blocking product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We had a great experience. The only thing that could have been different is that they could have cleaned up the old nails a bit better in our driveway. We found nails everywhere.
Danny K.
White House, TN
6/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Felt it was great quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Feel the door could have been the bigger size and less framing where the covering would have covered more of the supporting wall, so the wall would be better protected from rain damage.
Patty C.
Clarksville, TN
6/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
QUALITY AND QUALITY OF PRODUCT AND INSTALLATION.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB HELPING US. EXCEPTIONAL.
John S.
Nashville, TN
6/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Your sales person was the best, showed me what I was looking for and the price was below competitors. We love our new windows!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The experience was all positive
Dana N.
Brentwood, TN
5/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The Pella reputation.
Ryan H.
Mount Juliet, TN
5/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Price and quality.
Greg S.
Thompsons Station, TN
5/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Best material available for my need, and lifetime warranty
Patricia M.
Brentwood, TN
5/18/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales lady was very nice, although she natually steered me towards the middle range product line while I had originally requested the lowest line. But that's what she's been ordered to do, right. She also did not specify that window treatments would not be re-hung. The installer was nice enough to re-hang the blinds on my front windows since my home owners' association requires them. The installers were very nice and knowledgeable, although I wish they had owned up to the small gash in the wall by my bedroom door.
John C.
Cottontown, TN
5/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We had the same windows already installed in an addition to our home and wanted our replacement windows to be the same.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation process was performed very admirably and the inside and outside appearance were beyond expectation.
Pauline N.
Nashville, TN
5/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Had Pella windows installed 8 yrs ago and was very satisfied with installation and products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Not being able to utilize front entry hardware that customer purchased. Time it is taking to complete project.
Maria J.
Nashville, TN
5/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have an older home and knew we would need some custom windows and front door. Our house is 100 years old, and we wanted windows that would last another 100.
We are hiring! Our open positions are in sales, installation and admin.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.